It’s like waiting for paint to dry…

20130205-160611.jpg

Ask anyone who knows me and I am not known for my patience. Nope. Nada. Nuh-uh. And that’s the way the Good Lord made me. So understandably I get frustrated when I have a totally wicked awesome project that I’m dying to share and even more dying to have completed and it’s STILL NOT FINISHED!!!!

That’s right folks. Currently sitting in my frigid garage (pesky winter…) is a absolutely, positively gorgeous table (spoiler alert – there maybe a gorgeous thrift store find out there too!) all ready to be assembled and installed! Well it will be once the bloody polyurethane dries…

Impatiently yours,
Erin

One thought on “It’s like waiting for paint to dry…

  1. […] the wood to whatever color you wish. Wait for it to dry patiently. Or […]

Leave a Reply

