One of THOSE days

Sorry I don’t have anything fun and exciting to post today. I’m having one of those days. You know the one where you barely got any sleep, your kids are crying, you went way over budget with your shopping {again!} and every craft project you attempt ends up in a big, fiery mess? Sigh.

Oh well. If you don’t mind, I’m going to take a mental health day from the blog today (which pains me because I’m enjoying this so much) and head to bed for some much needed Zzzzs. Hopefully I will be back in action tomorrow if my dentist appointment goes well. In the mean time I can leave you with a sneak peek at an upcoming project!

20120306-201133.jpg

Another boob bites the dust.🙂

Lots of love,
Erin

Leave a Reply

